What a cool shirt!

My Odesk courtesy t-shirt is arrived. My nephew gave me a notice of registered mail yesterday morning. I knew right away that it was my t-shirt. I just woke up that time so I greeted the day with a big smile. After wearing a decent clothes, I gone to the Post office right away and claimed the shirt.

the front view
the front view

My fear for the past days that it may never reach me because my barangay is not included in my given address. I just hope and pray that the postal code will make a miracle. And thanks God, it finally reached me.

the back view with my nape uggh!
the back view with my nape uggh!
back view logo
back view logo

The shirt is a cool black cotton with a simple odesk logo at upper right front and a cute penguin ( i think it’s a penguin lol) with a logo of “oDesk, Making Geeks Rich and Famous.

The very first reward of being me as a blogger.

Cheers to all guys!!!

Leave a Reply

